“Set Your Subconscious Mind Free With Ho’oponopono.”

The word Ho’oponopono means to correct errors, and according to Ho’oponopono, an error is just memories replaying or “history repeating itself” in our subconscious mind.

The whole point of Ho’oponopono is to set our subconscious mind free from these errors and the data repeating within it, which manifests in our life as replaying suffering and reoccurring problems.

The idea of The Ho’oponopono is to appeal to The Divinity in us, and make amends for whatever “problems” we are experiencing in our life by simply mentally repeating to ourselves: “I would like to make amends for whatever history and memories are replaying in my subconscious mind, and I am asking that it please be erased by You and transmuted to nothing.”

Ho’oponopono is about appealing to The Divinity in us to clear our subconscious mind and to erase the errors and data within it, which prevents us from experiencing clarity and Zero.

When we are focused on our own Ho’oponopono cleaning and not engaging with our conscious mind, we are giving The Divinity an opportunity to erase the problem-causing errors and data in our subconscious mind to Zero, and in that moment of freedom, out of the nothingness, we are once again able to receive inspiration from The Divine.

Ho’oponopono has brought me to the realization that people and situations are perfect; but that it is my reactions to them that I need to work on.

Ho’oponopono has also finally made me realize that all my problems are within myself, and that if I am willing to only look within myself, and work on what is going on in me (my memories), I will once again be able to experience real freedom in my life and truly set myself free from my own problem-causing errors and memories.

© Copyright – Saul Maraney – 2010 – All Rights Reserved

http://www.whatishooponopono.com/

Download Your Free Exclusive Ho’oponopono Secrets Interview with Mabel Katz Today!

Find me on Facebook: http://facebook.com/Saul.Maraney

P.S. Here is a beautiful testimonial I received from a subscriber in Ireland about my Ho’oponopono Audio product: “Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho’oponopono” that I wanted to share with you:

“Good Morning,

I have been using your cd’s and Ho’oponopono with amazing results, I have never felt better in my life.

Many thanks,”

Mary Gray

Ireland

Leave a comment