Deepak Chopra and your two Ho’oponopono bonuses

Ho'oponopono Cleaning CDDr_Hew_Len_poster

Dear Ho’oponopono friends,

I hope you are having a good day.

Johannesburg is so nice and quiet at the moment as all the schools are closed for “July Holidays”. The roads are peaceful and empty and the whole city feels so relaxed.

I just spoke to my kids in Cape Town to wish them a safe journey.

Together with their mom and her husband, tomorrow they are going to Claarens (a small fishing village 2 hours drive from Cape Town) for 10 days. They really sounded so excited. 🙂

Today I have something very exciting that I want to tell you about.

Yesterday I signed up for Deepak Chopra’s brand new online course: ‘Timeless You’

Deepak Chopra’s brand new online course: ‘Timeless You’

As I am sure you already know, Deepak Chopra is widely regarded as the greatest spiritual teacher and holistic healer of our generation and since releasing Timeless You’ just under two months ago, over 16,000 people from all over the world have signed up for this course.

I have to admit, when I first read up about and did my research on ‘Timeless You,’ I was a little bit hesitant as I was concerned that maybe I wouldn’t have the time for it right now.

But I am already so glad that I did.

In Timeless You,’ Deepak takes you on an interactive journey to discover your healthiest and happiest self.

The course is split into 6 sections and includes exclusive videos with Deepak, quizzes, guided activities and more.

‘Timeless You’ has been designed to make you feel youthful and vibrant and look that way too.

*** SPECIAL OFFER FOR MY HO’OPONOPONO SUBSCRIBERS ONLY: ***

Because you are a loyal Ho’oponopono subscriber of mine, and because I want to add real value to your life, I would like to make you a very special offer.

If you take action and invest in Timeless You,’ you will receive two very special Ho’oponopono bonuses from me:

1: My brand new Limited Edition 60-minute Ho’oponopono cleaning mp3:

Ho'oponopono Cleaning CD

My brand new Limited Edition 60-minute Ho’oponopono cleaning mp3. has beautiful sounds of the ocean and is infused with Ho’oponopono cleaning mantras.

If you have purchased any of my Ho’oponopono self-hypnosis products before, you will be familiar with the type of Ho’oponopono cleaning mp3.’s that I design.

My brand new Limited Edition 60-muinite Ho’oponopono cleaning mp3. has been designed to be a perfect Ho’oponopono cleaning aid for you to play in the background as you go through and enjoy ‘Timeless You’.

My brand new 60-minute Ho’oponopono cleaning mp3. is not available anywhere else on the Internet.

2: Limited Edition Ho’oponopono Cleaning poster by world-famous artist Al Mcallister:

Dr_Hew_Len_poster

Al has designed this Limited Edition Ho’oponopono Cleaning poster and it is unlike any Ho’oponopono cleaning tool you have ever seen before.

I have no doubt you will be “blown away” by it.

My brand new Limited Edition 60-muinite Ho’oponopono cleaning mp3. and Al’s Limited Edition Ho’oponopono cleaning poster can be seen at:

My Ho’oponopono blog:

https://hooponoponoinsights.wordpress.com

and:

My Ho’oponopono Facebook Page:

 https://www.facebook.com/EmbraceYourHooponopono

So this is how my special offer will work:

In order to receive these two very special Ho’oponopono bonuses from me, you will need to invest in yourself and buy Deepak Chopra’s brand new online course: ‘Timeless You’ through a link on this page by Friday, 11th of July at 11:59pm EST.Once you buy through my link, email me at saulmaraney@gmail.com and give me your transaction ID or receipt for proof so I can send you a link to download these two very special Ho’oponopono bonuses.

One last very important thing to keep in mind please: Deepak Chopra’s brand new online course: ‘Timeless You’ is the highest quality information product you will ever wish to purchase. It comes with a 60-day-no-questions-asked-guarantee and if for any reason you are unhappy with it and request a refund, please know that you will be able to keep my two Ho’oponopono bonuses at no cost to you.

So please head over to: Deepak Chopra’s brand new online course: ‘Timeless You,’ make your purchase, email me yourtransaction ID or receipt for proof so I can send you a link to download these two very special Ho’oponopono bonuses.

I look forward to hear from you soon and I’m excited to hear about your experience!

I love you.

Your Ho’oponopono friend.

Saul Maraney

Johannesburg, South Africa.

PS. The reason you have until Friday, 11th of July at 11:59pm EST to email me your transaction ID or receipt for proof so I can send you a link to download these two very special Ho’oponopono bonuses is because I want you to take action on this.

Leave a Reply

