Getting Real – Ho’oponopono

Hi Ho’oponopono friends,

I am having such a great day. I hope you are too!

There are so many Ho’oponopono cleaning/healing tools!!!

How do we know what works and what doesn’t?

Each week I receive so many emails from people asking me about different cleaning tools and if they work.

I have to admit it’s hard to tell.

I mean you can’t just grab anything and call it a cleaning tool, well I guess you could but how would you really know?

I personally think you are better off listening to what has worked for others and then use what “you feel” inspires you.

Ho opoopono

The Ho’oponopono Subliminal Alignment Audio

If we could ask certified master Ho’oponopono teachers what they thought the best cleaning tool was? I bet they would all say the same thing, “the mantra”.

Every time you hear it, read it, say it, even think it, it’s cleaning. It is so easy!

If you don’t already know the Ho’oponopono mantra, it’s:

Please forgive me;

I’m sorry;

Thank you;

I love you.

When my good friend Mathew Dixon was creating The Ho’oponopono Subliminal Alignment Audio he knew it needed to include the power of this proven healing mantra.

To find out how visit:

Ho opoopono

The Ho’oponopono Subliminal Alignment Audio

This is one of the best Ho’oponopono tools I have ever come across.

Speak to you soon.

Your Ho’oponopono friend,

Saul Maraney

Johannesburg, South Africa.

https://www.facebook.com/EmbraceYourHooponopono

P.S. The Ho’oponopono mantra is only one of the ingredients used by Mathew to create this one-of-a-kind cleaning tool.

The Ho’oponopono Subliminal Alignment Audio is POWERFUL, GUARANTEEED and you can have it NOW!!!!

And that’s why I love it so much:

Ho opoopono

The Ho’oponopono Subliminal Alignment Audio

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

