Real – life Ho’oponopono

Ho'oponopono

Dear Ho’oponopono friend,

I hope you have had a good week.

Yesterday I received the following very inspiring email from a subscriber of mine in the USA that I wanted to share with you (with the author’s permission).

I hope you find Michael’s email and my answer to him helpful to you:

“Hi Saul,

That was a very nice letter and response with Lilia.  I have read Zero Limits, and have been using Ho’oponopono off and on for the past 3 years.  I am writing because recently I have taken a physically demanding job that is not mentally stimulating at all.  This has given me the opportunity to practice consciously repeating the 4 phrases.  What I have found during the last 6 weeks is that I am much more calm than I used to be.  The tendency used to be that as the day progressed the tension would mount within me and within most of the staff.

Last week we lost my brother-in-law after a long illness, and my father’s battle with cancer has taken a dramatic turn for the worst and we have moved into the palliative phase much sooner than we all expected.  Again the repetition of the phrases has helped.  I believe it is not necessary but having the explanations of what may be going on unconsciously has been a help as well.

I find that I need to keep the phrases in the front of my mind, and if I don’t then my mind drifts to daily concerns they in turn provide prompts to repeat the phrases.  Do the phrases ever repeat in the background without the conscious repeating?

Thanks for all you do, the notes from Zero Limits are very inspiring. 

Thanks,”

Michael Morse

Here is my response to Michael:

“Hi Michael,

Thank you for your wonderful email.

I really appreciate it so much.

You are a very brave man.

I find that the more that I “clean”, the easier it is then for my subconscious mind to “clean” automatically.

This is a wonderful gift when it happens.

Love,”

Saul

We are all going through our own personal challenges and I know how grateful I am to have Ho’oponopono in my life.

People like you and Michael are the reason that I put so much effort into spreading the Ho’oponopono message in the world.

Have a great w/e.

Your Ho’oponopono friend,

Saul Maraney

Johannesburg, South Africa

P.S. I have made my best-selling Ho’oponopono self-hypnosis product “Ho’oponopono and the Path of Life” available again at an 80% discount ONLY until this Saturday evening at midnight.

Grab your copy for only $7 at: http://hooponoponodeals.com/deals/PathDeal/pv521255f231e8b.php

Leave a Reply

