“Ho’oponopono and Father’s Day”

Ho'oponopono

 

Hi Everyone,

I’m not sure if you are a Dad or if you have one (maybe both)…

And even if you just know a Dad, then I personally want to wish you a very happy Father’s Day.

This year, unfortunately I will not be spending Father’s Day with my three kids as they are now living with their mom and her new husband in Cape Town (I live in Johannesburg).

Luckily, I will be spending the day with my father and twin brother and his family

Everyday I am grateful to have Ho’oponopono in my life because I know that it is improving me as a father, son, partner and friend, and I am honored to be able to continue sharing my personal Ho’oponopono experiences with you.

So thank you. I love you.

–      Saul

Johannesburg, South Africa

P.S. If you haven’t already, please join my Ho’oponopono Facebook group at:

http://www.facebook.com/EmbraceYourHooponopono?ref=hl

 

One Response

  1. Hi Saul, a gorgeous photo of you and your kids! I am sorry you don’t get to see your kidstoday, but you have ten lovely days coming up soon! X

Leave a Reply

