“This is why I love Ho’oponopono.”

Over the last few years I have finally come to realize that Ho’oponopono is all about letting go and recognizing that all the ‘problems’ that we perceive in our life are caused by the ancient memories in our subconscious minds.

I know that by recognizing this and doing my Ho’oponopono cleaning (by mentally repeating one of the Ho’oponopono cleaning tools) I am taking 100% responsibility for everything that I experience and I am giving The Divine permission to dissolve my memories to nothing and give me Inspiration.

Ho’oponopono has made me realize that my conscious mind has the gift of choice. It can choose to engage in thought, analyzing and ‘coping’, OR it can choose to be free by letting go of memories and returning to Freedom.

I now know that the greatest service I can offer others is to first be at peace myself and focus primarily on my own Ho’oponopono cleaning and I am truly grateful to have finally realized this.

I hope that this email somehow helps you in your own Ho’oponopono journey.

To your Ho’oponopono success!

Your friend,

Saul Maraney – Johannesburg, South Africa

P.S. Here is an amazing testimonial that I received from a subscriber of mine in Puerto Rico about my Ho’oponopono Audio product: ‘Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho’oponopono’ that I wanted to share with you.

“I went to sleep last night using your audio program “Reformatting your Unconscious MInd with Ho’oponopono”. I had the most healing dreams I have ever had in my life. My dreams were so clear and real. I even experienced closure with personal hurts from the past. I was feeling so peaceful and relieved when I woke up this morning that I had to listen to it again. I am now having a wonderful day with a positive and happy attitude. I love it! Thank you Saul.”

Marie Rosado
Lajas, Puerto Rico

One Response

  1. I nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger award. 🙂
    http://kristensjourney.org/and-the-winner-is/

Leave a Reply

