“Ho’oponopono Holiday Reflections.”

Dear friends,

I am writing to you from the beautiful island of Mauritius.

I am here for a ten day vacation and have been enjoying relaxing and unwinding after an eventful and very busy 2011.

Since I arrived I have been enjoying swimming in the beautiful warm turquoise Indian Ocean, lying on the white sandy beach surrounded by enormous swaying palms trees, clear blue skies and the wonderful hot tropical climate.

Even though I have only been here for three days, it feels a lot longer to me.

I am currently reading the fascinating book Shantaram, by Gregory David Roberts, which is without a doubt one of the most incredible books that I have ever read, and I am grateful to be feeling so at peace.

Since I arrived here I have also been reflecting on this past year of 2011. This has been a year of massive change and challenges, and what really amazes me is how quickly it seemed to go by.

What I am most grateful about is that my three children are all happy and healthy and that I have a wonderful and close relationship with all of them.

The greatest lessons I have learned this year are to surrender, stay in the moment, keep my expectations to a minimum and stay focused on my own Ho’oponopono cleaning no matter what I am going through. I know just how important it is for me to be doing what makes my heart sing.

I look forward to keeping in touch with you in 2012, and I hope that you have a wonderful festive season and enter the new year refreshed, excited and invigorated.

To your Ho’oponopono success!

Your friend,

Saul Maraney

Johannesburg, South Africa

P.S. Here is an amazing testimonial I just received from Fredrick Williams about my latest Ho’oponopono Audio product: “The Ho’oponopono River” that I wanted to share with you:

As my first experience with Ho’oponopono, this was a great experience for me. Your Ho’oponopono audio allowed me to close my eyes and sink into a relaxation mood, while letting the background music flow through my body like a smooth Fiji waterfall.

I was able to release so much stress and tension, that I was unaware I had built up inside of me. I feel more confident that I can achieve my dreams in life with focus guided action.

I will not let the cat out of the bag, but the story you provided in the audio left me hungry for more, and I will be listening to this audio over and over again.”

Fredrick Williams

One Response

  1. Wow, this piece of writing is nice, my younger sister is analyzing such things, so I am
    going to inform her.

Leave a Reply

