“New Ho’oponopono Beginnings.”

Dear Friends ,

I hope your 2010 was great and that so far your 2011 is going even better!

For me, 2010 was a year of massive growth and change. Looking back on last year I now know one thing for certain: That when I remembered to clean my life was a joy, but when I forgot to, it drifted back to how it was before.

It is important that you know that I am looking forward to helping you create the life you truly want this year, and if there is ever any way in which I can personally help you, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Today I want to share with you this incredible testimonial that I received this week from a new client of mine in Montreal, Canada about my best-selling Ho’oponopono Self-hypnosis product: “Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind with Ho’oponopono”:

http://www.reformattingyourunconsciousmind.com/

“Hi Saul

I began using Ho’oponopono about 2 years ago and it really worked wonders in my life and in the life of my friends that I had the privilege to share it with.  It’s amazing how it just collapses any negative feelings or circumstances that are happening in your life.

When I came across your Ho’oponopono clearing cds, I decided to give them a try and let me tell you it was the best decision ever.  Just listening to the clearing cd puts me in a state of total tranquillity and if there is an issue that I am struggling with, I put on that cd and it totally clears my mind.  My day then suddenly turns out to be amazing and things just begin manifesting out of the blue.  

I find that the clearing cd helps you to regularly use the Ho’oponopono method without having to repeat the 4 phrases yourself.  I know that for me it truly helps me stay on track for the day and does WONDERS to eliminate any negative feelings or emotions that I might be going through.

Thank you Saul for your exceptional work and for your part in teaching the world about Ho’oponopono.

I highly recommend everyone to get and use your audios.

They will definitely make a positive change in your life as they did in mine.

In Gratitude,”

Ernie De Minico Montreal, Canada

Certified Nutritional Consultant 

How do you experience something similar?

Take action right now and visit:

http://www.reformattingyourunconsciousmind.com/

To your Ho’oponopono success in 2011!

Regards,

Saul Maraney

Johannesburg, South Africa

Leave a Reply

