“The Perfection of Ho’oponopono”

One of the main lessons that Ho’oponopono has taught me is that we are all created in the image of The Divine, which means that we are created perfect, and that it is only the problem causing memories in our subconscious minds which cause us to get separated from The Divinity.

Ho’oponopono is a process of only looking at ourselves and working on the garbage (memories) in us (our subconscious minds).

Ho’oponopono is about working directly with The Divinity in us by mentally repeating: “I Love You; I am sorry; Please forgive me for whatever is going on in me that is causing me to perceive this situation in a certain way; Thank You.”

As soon as we do this, we are saying to The Divinity that we are willing to let go, and this gives The Divinity permission to transmute our problem causing memories to Zero, and thereby take us back to our original state of Void and Infinite.

When we practice Ho’oponopono, we are allowing The Divinity to solve our problems for us, and return our mind back to its original state of Void (empty), which is what we want to achieve, because ONLY from The Void (emptiness) can we receive Inspiration from The Divinity.

Ho’oponopono has also made me realize that my conscious mind only has a tiny understanding of how The Divine actually works and that when I focus on my own Ho’oponopono cleaning, stay present in the moment and let go, I am allowing The Divine to guide my life and give me what is best for me in every moment.

Source: Zero Limits; News for the Soul Internet Radio.

© Copyright – Saul Maraney – 2010 – All Rights Reserved

http://www.whatishooponopono.com/

Download Your Free Exclusive Ho’oponopono Secrets Interview with Mabel Katz Today!

Follow me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/Saul_Maraney

Find me on Facebook: http://facebook.com/Saul.Maraney

P.S. Here is an incredible testimonial I received from my good friend and mentor, Mark Ryan about my Ho’oponopono Audio product: “In Harmony With Your Unconscious Mind With Ho’oponopono” that I wanted to share with you:

“This is a wonderful audio…thanks for sending it to me.

Saul is one person I can recommend for Ho’oponopono products.

He has shown a commitment to carry Ho’oponopono to the world.
This new MP3 is amazing!

Saul has a smooth commanding voice and the music is magical along with a powerful process of Love and Acceptance.

I highly recommend it!”

Mark J. Ryan
www.markjryan.com

One Response

  1. Dear saul,thanks for sharing this wonderfull knowledge…god bless you!! HY
    Th

Leave a Reply

