“Experiencing Bliss With Ho’oponopono.”

Self I-Dentity through Ho’oponopono is an updated version of an ancient Hawaiian PROBLEM SOLVING process of REPENTENCE, FORGIVENESS and TRANSMUTATION that anyone can apply to themselves.

It is an internal healing process that involves the FULL PARICIPATION of Divine Intelligence, the super conscious mind, the conscious mind, and the subconscious mind all WORKING TOGETHER as ONE UNIT.

According to Ho’oponopono, anytime we have memories replaying in our conscious mind our soul and mind are removed from their NATURAL position of void and infinite, but even though our memories DISPLACE this void, they cannot destroy it.

Ho’oponopono teaches that the ONLY time we can receive inspiration (Divine creativity) in our life , is when our conscious mind is returned back to its original state of perfection (being memory free), but that this requires INCESANT cleaning on our memories.

Ho’oponopono stresses that ALL the problems that we experience in our life happen as a result of memories REPLAYING in our conscious mind, but that our conscious mind has a CHOICE: It can initiate INCESANT cleansing OR it can ALLOW memories to REPLAY problems INCESANTLY in our life.

Ho’oponopono has made me realize that it is truly IMPOSSIBLE to be aware of EVERYTHING happening around ME consciously / unconsciously, and that my body and mind are regulating themselves right now WITHOUT ME being aware of it.

It has also made me realize that there are numerous INVISIBLE signals in the air (radio waves, thought waves, etc) which I have NO conscious sense of at all, that I am co-creating MY life unconsciously WITHOUT MY control, and that MY conscious mind IS NOT the creator.

Ho’oponopono has helped me come to the conclusion that my conscious mind really DOESN’T have a clue of what is going on, and that if I hope to experience ongoing peace and happiness in my life, I must let go, stay in THIS moment, remain focused on my own Ho’oponopono cleaning and TRUST.

Ho’oponopono is assisting me take my mind BACK to Zero, with NO data on it, because I am now aware that Ho’oponopono and intentions ONLY work when I get OUT of MY OWN way, that my mind gets in the WAY of the NATURAL FLOW of things, and that a mind FULL of memories is the INTERFERENCE to EXPERIENCING the BLISS of this moment.

© Copyright – Saul Maraney – 2010 – All Rights Reserved

http://www.whatishooponopono.com/

Download Your Free Exclusive Ho’oponopono Secrets Interview with Mabel Katz Today!

Find me on Facebook: http://facebook.com/Saul.Maraney

P.S. Here is a beautiful testimonial I received about my Ho’oponopono Audio product: “In Harmony With Your Unconscious Mind Through Ho’oponopono” that I wanted to share with you:

“Saul,

Thank you!

I considered myself to be well versed in both Drs. Hew Len and Joe Vitale’s work but listening to your Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho’oponopono was an eye opener for me! There were many Ho’oponopono techniques I was not aware of and your suggestions for aligning with the principles of the Law of Attraction were very powerful for me!

Just with listening to your audio the first time, I feel uplifted, centered, and clear. Your voice with the Ho’oponopono in the background, and your inspirational music make for an overall very pleasing experience.

This will now become part of my daily cleaning routine and I thank you so much for sharing this with me! I believe this audio continues to affect me even when I am not listening to it.

I believe you have created a product I will continue to enjoy for many years and I eagerly await the next one!

Thank you very much and I plan to spread the word about Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho’oponopono to all of my friends, clients, and especially my family!

Namaste!”

Armando Fierro

Leave a Reply

