“Keeping Focused On My Own Ho’oponopono Cleaning.”

According to Ho’oponopono, the purpose of life is to be restored back to Love, moment by moment, and that the only way to achieve this purpose is to acknowledge that we are 100% responsible for creating our life the way it is.

Ho’oponopono teaches that we are all created perfect, but what is imperfect are all the ancient memories that REPLAY in our subconscious mind. It further stresses that these ancient memories are what cause us to react, be in judgment, and experience problems in our life.

Ho’oponopono has made me understand that as long as these memories (blocks / limitations) are present in my subconscious mind they will block The Divine from being able to give me inspiration, and that this will prevent me from seeing the perfection in others and experiencing ongoing peace in my life.

Looking back over the last 5 years, I now know that the greatest lesson that Ho’oponopono has taught me is that my conscious mind is clueless, and it has NO idea of what is going on. It has also made me finally realize that my intellect alone cannot solve my reoccurring problems, because my intellect only has the capacity to manage these problems.

I have now come to the realization that all problem solving is done within me, and that everything that appears in my life is only a projection of my memories.

Ho’oponopono has shown me a way to finally release all my old memories by appealing to Divinity (Who knows all) to convert whatever memories are causing me imbalance to Zero.

I now move throughout my day and silently repeat one of the many Ho’oponopono cleaning tools, while keeping in mind that I am 100% responsible for everything that I am experiencing in my life, and that my Ho’oponopono cleaning is a request to The Divine to please FORGIVE me for whatever is going on inside of me that has manifested as the situations that I experience.

I do this because I understand that my expectations and intentions do not have any impact on The Divine, but that as long as I am focused on my own Ho’oponopono cleaning, I am giving The Divine permission to transmute all the ancient memories in me to Zero.

© Copyright – Saul Maraney – 2010 – All Rights Reserved

http://www.whatishooponopono.com/

Download Your Free Exclusive Ho’oponopono Secrets Interview with Mabel Katz Today!

Find me on Facebook: http://facebook.com/Saul.Maraney

P.S. Here is a beautiful testimonial I received about my Ho’oponopono Audio product: “In Harmony With Your Unconscious Mind Through Ho’oponopono” that I wanted to share with you:

“I went to sleep last night using your audio program “Reformatting your Unconscious MInd with Ho’oponopono”. I had the most healing dreams I have ever had in my life. My dreams were so clear and real. I even had closure with personal hurts from the past. I was feeling so peaceful and relieved when I woke up this morning that I had to listen to it again. I am now having a wonderful day with a positive and happy attitude. I love it! Thank you Saul.”

Marie Rosado
Lajas,
Puerto Rico

Leave a Reply

