“Saul Maraney’s Feedback From Pat O’Bryan’s Unseminar8 Internet Marketing Seminar In Austin, Texas From Friday the 18th of June 2010 to Sunday the 20th of June 2010.”

Dear Friends,

I recently returned back home to Johannesburg, South Africa after having had the pleasure and privilege of attending Pat O’Bryan’s Unseminar8 Internet Marketing seminar in Austin, Texas from Friday the 18th of June 2010 to Sunday the 20th of June 2010.

This was the third time that I made the 25 hour trip from Johannesburg, South Africa to Austin, Texas to attend a Pat O’Bryan and Dr Joe Vitale Internet Marketing seminar, and with out a doubt, I can honestly say that this was the best one that I’ve ever been to.

The tips, techniques and information that I learned from attending Unseminar8 have definitely empowered me to further strengthen my Internet businesses, and I know that this has been the best personal investment that I have ever made in myself!

What I enjoyed most about Unseminar8 was that I was able to spend personal time with each of the speakers, and that I once again had the opportunity to further strengthen my friendships with my Internet Marketing mentors Pat O’Bryan and Dr Joe Vitale.

The seminar was extremely well organised and well attended, and all the valuable Internet Marketing and “Inner work” information was presented in a common sense, practical format.

 

From the moment that I arrived at Unseminar8 I sat glued and listened to the incredible insights shared by each speaker and I took notes like crazy. I also spent a lot of time discussing Internet Marketing information with my fellow attendees at the Friday and Saturday night networking parties, and by doing this, I discovered many different insights into Internet Marketing which benefited me greatly.

During the weekend I absorbed many vital pieces of information and advice that I know will continue to lead my Internet Marketing efforts in the right direction.

The greatest benefit that I got out of Unseminar8 was all the incredible people that got to know and spend quality time with. I say this because I know for sure that ultimately, Internet Marketing success is all about relationships. – And in my opinion, the best type of Internet Marketing relationships can only be formed at OFFLINE Internet Marketing seminars.

I feel truly grateful to Pat O’Bryan and Dr Joe Vitale for the major contributions that both of them have made and continue to make to my life, and for enabling and encouraging me to create my own two downloadable Ho’oponopono Audio products: “Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho’oponopono” and “In Harmony With Your Unconscious Mind Through Ho’oponopono” which have financed my trips to The USA, and enabled me to help so many different people around the world.

Thank you once again to Pat O’Bryan and to everyone who made Unseminar8 possible. – I am truly grateful to you all.

© Copyright – Saul Maraney – 2010 – All Rights Reserved

http://www.whatishooponopono.com/

Download Your Free Exclusive Ho’oponopono Secrets Interview with Mabel Katz Today!

Find me on Facebook: http://facebook.com/Saul.Maraney

5 Responses

  1. Saul,

    It was a true pleasure meeting you in Austin. I am so glad you found so much of value there. I did, also, as you can imagine. I can honestly say it changed the direction of my on-line life.

    Thanks for the great pictures of all the presenters.

    Geoff

  2. Great post Saul!
    I feel exactly the same way about being in Austin. The relationships and network have far exceeded my wildest dreams. It was so great to see you again and I do hope our paths cross again soon! Here’s to our continued success online my friend! Cheers! Maggie!

  3. Hi Saul – It was great to see you again… I’m so glad you took the time to head down to Austin! Thanks for posting all the great pictures. Looking forward to “What if UPPing” with you again soon!

    Love and blessings,
    Mindy

  4. Hey Saul,

    I want to say what a wonderful post here, and glad you made the 25 hour trip!

    Pat’s unseminar’s are truly special, I have been very fortunate to attend 3 myself, and like you I always come back with more tips & techniques that help me bring my knowledge to the next level.

    The other thing as you mentioned; is meeting and interacting not only with the speakers, but the friendships that are formed with the other attendees.

    I always leave with more friends, than when I arrived 🙂

    Wonderful meeting you and Natalie there.

    Take care my friend.

    Trap

  5. Fun blog, Saul! I like the way you spoon fed me with a picture and story, another picture and more story. It was a great weekend and I’m glad you made the trek to get there!

    Cheers,

    Steve

Leave a Reply

