“This Is Why I Love Ho’oponopono.”

The whole idea of Ho’oponopono is to exhume the hidden memories and judgments which are buried deep within our subconscious minds.

It is a process of only looking at ourselves and working on our own garbage (memories).

Ho’oponopono teaches that we are all created in the exact image of The Divine, but when our subconscious mind is full of memories (anger, resentment, blame) we loose this experience.

According to Ho’oponopono, the only way to be truly free and at peace with ourselves, no matter what is going on around us, is to receive inspiration form The Divine, and that this is only possible when we are memory free.

Ho’oponopono is a way of giving The Divinity a chance to erase the memories in our subconscious mind and transmute them to Zero (void) so that we can once again enjoy the experience of being Divinity personified.

Ho’oponopono has proved to me that once I get myself in rhythm with The Divine, everybody else gets into rhythm too; but if I am out of rhythm, I will experience everybody else as being out of rhythm too.

This is why I do my best to always keep my focus on cleaning and not to always engage with my conscious mind.

Ho’oponopono has reminded me that my true self is: Incredible, Eternal, Limitless, Total, Complete, Empty, ZERO, and I know that when I mentally do my Ho’oponopono cleaning, I am opening myself up and allowing The Divine to clean me and ERASE all my memories and programs that are preventing me from being the best that I can be.

Source: Zero Limits; News for the Soul Internet Radio.

© Copyright – Saul Maraney – 2010 – All Rights Reserved

http://www.whatishooponopono.com/

Download Your Free Exclusive Ho’oponopono Secrets Interview with Mabel Katz Today!

Find me on Facebook: http://facebook.com/Saul.Maraney

P.S. Here is a beautiful testimonial I recently received about my Ho’oponopono Audio product: “Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho’oponopono” that I wanted to share with you:

“Dear Saul,

Let me thank you again for “Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho’oponopono” and especially “The Hooponopono Cleaning CD”, which I start my day with.

This morning I felt myself fall back, as if mental, emotional and physical pains were back and saying, “We will not surrender”.

I sat down, put on the head phones and said my own prayers with your soothing voice and the music in the back ground.

It was like an infinite space opened up, and I could just gently flood every pain with LOVE, seeing the pains as passing clouds.

I am sure all this is God’s answers to my prayers.

Thank you for your Great Work and for being instrumental in God’s work. 

Please also extend my Love to Dr. Ihaleakala Hew Len, Ph.D. for the article: “Who’s in charge?” It was such an enormous gift, simply because I have studied scriptures for so long, and it was as if every teaching, in every tradition fell into ONE. The word petition (another word for prayer) seemed to have a profound and releasing effect.

Yours truly,”

Helge Sundar

Leave a Reply

