“A Simple Cure For Mind Viruses.”

Ho’oponopono is a Hawaiian word, and its literal meaning is “To correct errors”.

It is a process of only looking at ourselves and working on the garbage (memories) in us (our subconscious mind). It teaches that once we get our self in rhythm with The Divinity, everybody else gets into rhythm too. But if we are out of rhythm with The Divinity, to us everybody else seems to be out of rhythm too.

Ho’oponopono is a simple process, but it is not simple to do it all the time.

The idea of Ho’oponopono is to work directly with The Divinity, mentally saying to The Divinity incessantly: “I Love You; I am sorry; Please forgive me for whatever is going on in me that is causing me to perceive this situation in a certain way; Thank You.”

When we mentally proactive Ho’oponopono we give The Divinity permission to remove all the negative and unwanted energies in us and to transmute the garbage (memories) in our subconscious mind back to Zero. This is a key point of Ho’oponopno, because Ho’oponopono teaches that only from out of Zero (void), Divinity can come forth.

Ho’oponopono teaches that we are 100% responsible for everything that we perceive and notice in our life and that there is always something going on inside of us (memories replaying) that is causing the situations that we experience.

Ho’oponopono has taught me to LET GO and TRUST The Divine, and has shown me the importance of cleaning all my thoughts that are preventing me from hearing The Divine.

I now know without a doubt that when I focus on my Ho’oponopono cleaning, my life runs a lot smoother, and I am constantly amazed by the miracles that tend to happen to me on a daily basis.

I also now realize that Ho’oponopono only works when I get out of my own way because my conscious mind always gets in the way of the natural flow of things and that it has a very limited view of the bigger picture.

Source: Zero Limits; News for the Soul Internet Radio.

© Copyright – Saul Maraney – 2010 – All Rights Reserved

http://www.whatishooponopono.com/

Download Your Free Exclusive Ho’oponopono Secrets Interview with Mabel Katz Today!

Find me on Facebook: http://facebook.com/Saul.Maraney

P.S. Here is an amazing testimonial I received about my Ho’oponopono Audio product: “Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho’oponopono” that I wanted to share with you:

“I just got some fabulous results I’d like to share with you. Maybe it can help you as well.

Today, I let my mind run amuck all day in overpowering waves of burnout at my current high-stress job of 10+ years. Everyone else has long gone home and I’m stuck here once again alone, in tears and on the verge of quitting. I know better. I have studied for years now and yet I still have attracted this moment. I know I can change it and myself with a little focus.

I remember that I have a new recording of Ho’oponopono from Saul and I put my headphones on and play it as I continue working through tears of sadness and frustration. As I’m listening and not really ” wanting” to change my current thoughts, I can’t help but to soften. Saul’s comforting tone, easy-to-listen-to South African accent, beautiful phrases and suggestions start to absorb my pain-filled tears.

I turn up the volume and welcome the beautiful words of what I TRULY want to attract and focus my mind on. The words of Joe Vitale’s “Attractor Factor” being spoken are sinking in and warming my heart. I remember how lucky I felt to have met Saul in person and how sitting next to him at dinner felt comfortable, like sitting with one of my own brothers discussing the benefits of Ho’oponopono. My tears have now changed from sadness to tears of gratitude before the recording even ends. I remember how very lucky I am to have attracted gifted friends like Saul into my life and I can now easily focus on all I am grateful for in my life. I am truly blessed and I will now remember to use this recording before I get stuck again.

Thank you Saul. This is a wonderful gift.”

Alissa Fereday
http://www.alissafereday.com/
http://www.colorfulabstractart.com/

P.P.S. Last week I was interviewed for a new self-help series by Morgan Richman from Poland. In this interview I discussed my Ho’oponopono journey and the key strategies that I have implemented on a daily basis to get me where I am today.

I would really appreciate it of you would take a few minutes NOW to download this free interview, and to please post your feedback in the comments section of this blog post describing how you enjoyed it.

Here is the link for the interview: http://www.selfimprovementcult.com/saul/

Leave a Reply

