“The Most Important Thing That Ho’oponopono Has Taught Me.”

Ever since I first found out about Ho’oponopono, I have had countless experiences that have proved to me how amazing it really is. Every single day I am grateful that Ho’oponopono is part of my life, and I know that it has played a major role in getting me to where I am today.

I have learned that Ho’oponopono works by detecting and removing whatever memories are current in our subconscious mind, and it improves our life by taking off the rough edges of our intellect.

The most important thing that Ho’oponopono has taught me is that I share a blueprint with The Divine, and that I was created perfect. Ho’oponopono has also made me realize that the only way that I can get inspired by The Divine is by first returning to being “pure in heart”.

Ho’oponopono gives The Divine permission to solve our problems for us and is really easy to apply in our life, but it is not easy to do all the time.

Ho’oponopono has reminded me that only The Divine knows what is perfect for me, and this knowledge has given me the confidence to be at peace no matter is going on around me.

Now, instead of constantly engaging with my conscious mind and attempting to solve all my problems alone, I simply focus on my Ho’oponopno cleaning.

I do this because I now realize that my conscious mind has a very limited understanding of what is really going on, and I know that only The Divine truly has the ability to solve my problems for me.

I now realize that when I am focused on my Ho’oponopono cleaning my life runs a lot smoother, and what really excites me is the idea of being rewarded by the Divine with whatever is perfect for me in the moment.

Source: Zero Limits; News for the Soul Internet Radio.

© Copyright – Saul Maraney – 2010 – All Rights Reserved

http://www.whatishooponopono.com/

Download Your Free Exclusive Ho’oponopono Secrets Interview with Mabel Katz Today!

Find me on Facebook: http://facebook.com/Saul.Maraney

P.S. Here is testimonial I received from my good friend and mentor, Mark Ryan, about my Ho’oponopono Audio product: “In Harmony With Your Unconscious Mind Through Ho’oponopono” that I wanted to share with you:

“This is a wonderful audio…thanks for sending it to me.

Saul is one person I can recommend for Ho’oponopono products.

He has shown a commitment to carry Ho’oponopono to the world.
This new MP3 is amazing!

Saul has a smooth commanding voice and the music is magical along with a powerful process of Love and Acceptance.

I highly recommend it!”

Mark J. Ryan
http://www.markjryan.com/

One Response

  1. Wow, I love your post. I too am using ho oponopono. My life is changing for the better.

Leave a Reply

