“The Gift of Ho’oponopono.”

Ho’oponopono teaches that we are created in the exact likeness of The Divine, but the reason that we don’t experience this on a moment to moment basis is because we’ve got garbage (memories) replaying in our subconscious minds.

All of these memories prevent us from being one with The Divine and cause us to be unclear.

Ho’oponopono is about taking 100% responsibility for everything we experience in our lives and acknowledging that the only thing that prevents us from experiencing Inspiration from The Divine on a moment to moment basis is these memories.

Ho’oponopono is an appeal to The Divine to erase these memories from our subconscious mind so that we can be back to Zero.

When we mentally repeat one of the Ho’oponopono cleaning tools, like “I Love You”, we are talking to The Divinity in us which knows exactly who we are and what is perfect for us. We are acknowledging that we don’t know what is going on and that this is causing us to be unclear. This appeal tells The Divine that we are willing to “let go” and gives us the opportunity to be infused with Inspiration.

Through Ho’oponopono I have come to realize that if the people around me seem to be ‘unclear’ it means that I am ‘unclear’ too, and that I must thank them and be grateful, because they are giving me the opportunity to do my Ho’oponopono cleaning and work on the millions of memories in my own subconscious mind that I am not even aware of.

Now, when people are speaking to me or I hear a question, I listen and simultaneously do my Ho’oponopono cleaning. I do this because I know that when I am willing to clean on the memories in my own subconscious mind, I, and everybody who shares those memories with me, will get clearer and clearer. This is the greatest favor that I could ever do for myself or anyone else.

Source: Zero Limits; News for the Soul Internet Radio.

© Copyright – Saul Maraney – 2010 – All Rights Reserved

http://www.whatishooponopono.com/

Download Your Free Exclusive Ho’oponopono Secrets Interview with Mabel Katz Today!

Find me on Facebook: http://facebook.com/Saul.Maraney

P.S. Here is an amazing Testimonial that I received this week from a subscriber of mine in Mexico about my Ho’oponopono Audio product: “Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho’oponopono” that I wanted to share with you.

“ Saul

Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind” is working like wonder!

I like very much the way you are anchoring the Ho’oponopono statements in the second plane while providing affirmations in the first plane. Now when I repeat the Ho’oponopono phrases, I immediately connect to the affirmations!

Interesting to mention that I hear your audio in English, but when I do the phrases in Spanish, it works as well…so it is the meaning of the message, not the words, that is working!”

Sergio Lizarraga

Mexico

Coming very soon:

One Response

  1. I use Ho oponopono ias a prayer that I am doing no matter what else I’m doing. I love you has become the first thought when I am in awe of the creation or in a uncomfortable situation. I am forever grateful to have this freedom to live fully engaged in my life!
    I Love You!

Leave a Reply

