“Experiencing Perfection With Ho’oponopono”

Up until just a few years ago I was totally convinced that my mind was the cause of all the different experiences (good and bad) that I was experiencing in my life, but now since learning about and incorporating Ho’oponopono into my life, I have come to realize that my mind in fact is perfect and is not the cause of my daily experiences.

I now realize that my daily experiences are caused either by the memories replaying and repeating in my subconscious mind or Inspiration from The Divine.

Ho'oponopono

From my own personal experience, I now know that when my mind is stuck in thought, and I am analyzing a situation or worrying about something, I am actually using my memories, preventing myself from receiving Inspiration from the Divine and experiencing the perfection of who I truly am.

Ho’oponopono is about beginning anew, and has shown me that when I let go of my memories and silence my conscious mind, I once again am able to experience my true self. When I am focused on my Ho’oponopono cleaning, I am opening myself to experiencing Inspiration from The Divine

Ho'oponopono

Now, throughout my day, I work on my own Ho’oponopono cleaning so that whatever memories inside my subconscious mind, which may cause me stress, may be transmuted and removed by The Divine, so that I can be at peace.

Being at peace with myself has now become my chief purpose in life. I know that when I am in this state I am letting the Inspiration come through and that my life will constantly improve.

Ho'oponopono

Source: Zero Limits; News for the Soul Internet Radio.

© Copyright – Saul Maraney – 2009 All Rights Reserved

http://www.whatishooponopono.com/

Download Your Free Exclusive Ho’oponopono Secrets Interview with Mabel Katz Today!

Find me on Facebook: http://facebook.com/Saul.Maraney

P.S. Here is a testimonial that I received from a subscriber of mine in the USA about my Ho’oponopono Audio product: ‘Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho’oponopono’ that I wanted to share with you.

Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho'oponopono

Dear Saul, Thank you for sharing this wonderful technique.  I listen to your Ho’oponopono cleaning CD on my computer every morning and my life really has gotten betterI also go to sleep listening to ‘Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind with Ho’oponopono‘.  All I can say is thank you, thank you.” 

Marnie Ryan.