“Ho’oponopono and Gratitude”

Ho’oponopono is about taking 100% responsibility for everything that we perceive in our life, simply because it is in our experience, and teaches that if something comes up in our awareness, then it is up to us to clean on it.

Ho’oponopono reminds us that the intellect is always engaged in data (thinking) as opposed to letting go, which is very difficult to do.

Ho'oponopono

Ho’oponopono teaches us to thank our memories (thinking) for giving us the opportunity to clean, as opposed to engaging with our conscious mind (having an opinion – good or bad) which causes us to be stuck.

Ho’oponopono is about loving the memories which cause us uncertainty and pain in our life, and talking to the Divinity in us who knows why we are unclear. When we resist our memories they tend to hang around with us forever.

Ho'oponopono

Ho’oponopono is done so that we can return to a pure heart (the way we were created) so that we can be ONE with The Divinity, and The Divinity can inspire us.

With my Ho’oponopono cleaning I am allowing The Divinity, who created me, to erase the memories and release them from my soul, so that what is left in their place is Zero. This will enable me to return to my original state of mind, which is in the image of The Divine (Void and Infinite).

Ho'oponopono

Source: Zero Limits; News for the Soul Internet Radio.

© Copyright – Saul Maraney – 2009 – All Rights Reserved

http://www.whatishooponopono.com/

Download Your Free Exclusive Ho’oponopono Secrets Interview with Mabel Katz Today!

Find me on Facebook: http://facebook.com/Saul.maraney

P.S. Here is testimonial I received about my Ho’oponopono Audio product: “Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho’oponopono” that I wanted to share with you:

“Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho’oponopono”

“Dear Saul,

Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind with Ho’oponopono and the Cleaning audios combines two of the most powerful concepts to health, wealth and happiness, the Law of Attraction and the Hawaiian tradition of healing and forgiveness.

I listen to the cleaning audio everyday on my mp3 player. It is very calming and relaxing, but it’s real purpose is the clearing and cleaning, so you can reach Divinity and the Zero state of being.

Saul’s products have helped me overcome a medical crisis and dental surgery. I had no pain by just remembering to use the cleaning phrases in my mind.

It has also helped me (with the Law of Attraction) to attract a new sport SUV!

The entire Universe will arrange and find the people, events and things to get what you desire.

I highly recommend Saul’s products!

Peace,”

Godwin Wong

Leave a Reply

