“Ho’oponopono teaches that we do NOT experience people and situations as they really are.”

A key Axiom of Ho’oponopono is that we never experience people or situations correctly, but we always experience our reaction of them.

Because of this, we need to continuously be doing our Ho’oponopono cleaning by mentally saying to The Divine in us: “I am sorry for whatever is in me that is causing me NOT to experience people or situations the way You created them.”

By doing this, we are asking The Divinity to cancel whatever ancient memories are within us that are causing us to react to people, and not see them as they truly are – Divine beings.

When we are doing Ho’oponopono, we are clearly stating to The Divine: “I am 100% responsible for what I am experiencing, something is going on in me (some data or memory) and it is dictating this experience, and I would like to be 100% responsible for it. I am sorry for that.”

Ho’oponopono is about asking The Divine to remove the faults (memories) from our Soul and subconscious mind so that we can see people as perfect Beings, the way The Divine created them, and when we interact with them, they will respond as being perfect.

Our goal with Ho’oponopono is to be clear so that we can be one with The Divine and move through life without experiencing hardships, anger, resentment, blame or problems, and experience people and situations the way The Divine created them – Perfect!

Ho'oponopono

Source: Zero Limits; News for the Soul Internet Radio.

© Copyright – Saul Maraney – 2009 All Rights Reserved

www.whatishooponopono.com

Download Your Free Exclusive Ho’oponopono Secrets Interview with Mabel Katz Today!


P.S. Here is a Testimonial that I received from one of my most important role models and teachers, Mark Ryan, about my Ho’oponopono Audio product: “Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho’oponopono” that I wanted to share with you.

Saul Maraney and Mark Ryan

Mark Ryan is the actual person that introduced Dr. Joe Vitale to Ho’opopnopono and Dr Hew Len, and if it wasn’t for him, none of us would probably even know about Ho’oponopono.

Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho'oponopono

“I really enjoyed Saul’s Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho’oponopono.

His voice is very soothing and open so it takes you to a deep place where the Ho’oponopono Suggestions can get to the places they can work best and “Clean”.

I really enjoyed hearing all the different words Saul uses that Dr. Hew Len said had a special effect. “Hot Chocolate” was my favorite…especially the way Saul says it in his South African accent.

I am sure this Audio will help you and lighten you as well.

I also know Saul and the Spirit and Heart that he has is a part of this audio.

You will be well served to Buy this audio as soon as possible and start clearing the way to a better life

I really enjoyed it Mate!

Thanks:-)”

Mark J. Ryan
Master and Trainer of Hypnotherapy, NLP & HNLP

http://www.markjryan.com

One Response

  1. Hi Saul,

    Thank you for this. I really appreciate being reminded that we are all perfect as we are — and it’s just the memories that skew our experiences. The challenge for me often is remembering to clean even when I am in the midst of those angry, painful, hurtful reactions. I need a big fan to blow all the “stuff” out sometimes! ha ha ha

    I love your blog!

    Peace Begins with Me,
    Pam

Leave a Reply

