“Ho’oponopono teaches that ONLY from The Void (emptiness) can we receive Inspiration from The Divine”:

Ho’oponopono is a process of only looking inside ourselves, and acknowledging that we are 100% responsible for everything that we experience in our in our life.

When we are practicing Ho’oponopono, we are appealing to The Divinity to transmute the garbage (memories) in our subconscious mind, because it is these memories (blocks / limitations) that are preventing us from receiving Inspiration from The Divine.

Ho’oponopono teaches that once we get back in rhythm with The Divinity (memory fee), we will be fine, and so too will be everybody else around us.

Ho’oponopono is about allowing The Divinity to solve our problems for us, and attempting to return our mind back to its original state of Void (empty) because ONLY from The Void (emptiness) can we receive Inspiration from The Divinity.

Ho'oponopono

Source: Zero Limits; News for the Soul Internet Radio.

© Copyright – Saul Maraney – 2009 All Rights Reserved

www.whatishooponopono.com

Download Your Free Exclusive Ho’oponopono Secrets Interview with Mabel Katz Today!

P.S. Here is a Testimonial that I received this week from a subscriber of mine in France that is experiencing amazing results from my Audio product: “Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho’oponopono” that I wanted to share with you.

 Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind with Ho'oponopono

“Thank you Saul for this unique and amazing tool. It’s literally capable of transforming your life, as it has mine.

I’ve already cleared a few of my limiting beliefs and replacing them with positive and constructive attitude. I’m amazed at the state of euphoria and harmony I experienced almost immediately.

Thank you for this amazing product”

Lana Monnier

France

Lana Monnier


One Response

  1. Hello Saul!

    I’ve been involved with A Course in Miracles for about eight years now, and a few months back I ran into something about Ho’oponopono. Apparently it wasn’t the right time for me yet, so I looked at it for a while and moved on. But something brought it to my attention about a month ago, and this time was the right time!

    I got Joe Vitale’s “Zero Limits” book and downloaded a recording of one of Dr. Hew Len’s workshops, and they help provide instruction and motivation to keep me clearing, clearing, and clearing. I’ve been presenting Ho’oponopono to my Course in Miracles group, and a number of people there are using it as well.

    Thanks for all your posts on Ho’oponopono.

    Peace always,

    Sander

Leave a Reply

