My USA Trip – January 2009 – By Saul Maraney

Hello Everyone,

I hope that 2009 has started off well, and that this is going to be a wonderful year for you.

I have just returned from my two week trip to The USA, where I visited Austin, Texas for the “Attract Wealth 2” Seminar, and afterwards, I spent a week in New York City.

At the “Attract Wealth 2” Seminar, I spent an amazing weekend with like minded people from all around The USA, and it was great to catch up with participants and speakers that I had met and become friends with at the first “Attract Wealth Seminar” in May 2008.

Saul Maraney and Dr. Joe Vitale at “Attract Wealth 2” Seminar in Austin, Texas – January 2009Saul Maraney and Mark Ryan at “Attract Wealth 2” Seminar in Austin, Texas – January 2009

Each speaker at the weekend shared personal insights into how they have worked on their “inner game” to get them to where they are now in life, and I learned something valuable from each speaker.

Saul Maraney and Craig Perrine at “Attract Wealth 2” Seminar in Austin, Texas – January 2009Saul Maraney and Craig Perrine at “Attract Wealth 2” Seminar in Austin, Texas – January 2009

The energy throughout the entire weekend was amazing, and people were so moved by all the information that was shared, that EVERY speaker received a standing ovation at the end of their talks.

Saul Maraney and Craig Perrine at “Attract Wealth 2” Seminar in Austin, Texas – January 2009Saul Maraney and Craig Perrine at “Attract Wealth 2” Seminar in Austin, Texas – January 2009

Both Dr. Joe Vitale and Mark Ryan went out of their way to welcome me to their event, and I am especially happy about all the new and existing relationships that have manifested as a result of me attending both the “Attract Wealth” Seminars in The USA.

Saul Maraney and TwentyTwenty and Carol Wingert at the “Attract Wealth 2” Seminar in Austin, Texas – January 2009Saul Maraney and TwentyTwenty and Carol Wingert at the “Attract Wealth 2” Seminar in Austin, Texas – January 2009

I know that this has been one of the best investments that I have ever made in myself, and it was an experience that I will never forget.

After the Seminar, I flew to New York City, where I spend one week with a friend of mine Manhattan.

Saul Maraney in New York City – January 2009Saul Maraney in New York City – January 2009

It was fantastic to be able to spend this week in Manhattan, touring The City by foot and Subway, and reflecting on all the concepts that I learned at the “Attract Wealth 2” Seminar just the weekend before.

I tried my best to remember to be internally doing my Ho’oponopono cleaning on a moment to moment basis, and constantly played with the idea that: “There is No out there”.

Ho’oponopono and the “Attract Wealth” Seminars have taught me that my success has a lot more to do with my thoughts and inner beliefs about money and success, than I ever realized, and I am very grateful to be able to be starting off 2009 having just reminded myself about these key points.

I look very forward to keeping in touch with you this year, and if there is ever anyway that I can be of assistance to you, please let me know.

I hope you have a great week.

Regards,

Saul Maraney

Johannesburg, South Africa

Saul Maraney in New York City – January 2009

P.S. I have some very exciting NEW Self-Hypnosis – Ho’oponopono audio products I am working on that I will be telling you about soon.

My Downloadable Ho’oponopono Audio Product:

Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho’oponopono:

Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho'oponopono

7 Responses

  1. Hey mate!

    Those photos from Attract Wealth are PERFECT!

    Thank you Saul for sharing the energy and the beauty of the workshop with the world here!

    Hugs and love to you!

    Your friend,

    Mr. Twenty Twenty

  2. Wonderful Post Saul! It was great seeing you again too! Looking forward to your new products!!

    Carol

  3. WOW, Saul!
    Fantastic pictures! One of the great joys for me from the first Attract Wealth was meeting you and getting to know you better. You are truly one of the most inspired people I have had the privilege to meet.
    Please keep churning out the Ho’Oponopono products!
    Love you brother!
    Armando

  4. Saul,
    Great video and pics! I can’t wait to meet you at one of the awesome seminars, you’re becoming a role model as well!
    Best success,
    Susan

  5. As always Saul I am impressed! Good for you for starting off 2009 on the right path. I am so happy for your success. Most have been awesome to meet Joe Vitale!

    Congrats again! Glad to see ho’oponopono is changing your life. 🙂

    Peace begins with me
    T

  6. Hi Saul,

    So great to meet you at the Attract Wealth Seminar. I was so impressed by the sense of inner peace you embody. As you know I practice Ho’oponopono and look forward to seeing what new products you create!

    Wendy
    PS. I just sent you a new Twitter follower

  7. Hai Saul..Thanks for Ho’oponopono you share.. It helps me a lot so I can understand the steps for applying that. It works…

Leave a Reply

