“Ho’oponopono enables us to disengage from our memories”:

Through Ho’oponopono I have learned that The Divinity created everybody perfect, but what is not perfect, is the garbage (memories) in our subconscious minds.

Our memories cause us to perceive things NOT as they truly are, and if we are willing to only look at ourselves, and work on what is going on in us (our memories), we give The Divinity permission to cancel out all the “problems” we experience in our life.

Our Ho’oponopono cleaning enables us return our minds to the state of Void (or emptiness) and allows The Divinity to send us Inspiration.

Ho’oponopono takes discipline, and every moment is an opportunity for us to clean up our garbage (memories), and see them through the eyes of Love.

© Copyright – Saul Maraney – 2008 All Right Reserved

Ho'oponopono 

P.S. I am sincerely honored to share this wonderful email with you, from a subscriber of mine in The USA. – Enjoy!

“Dear Saul,

Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind with Ho’oponopono and Cleaning audios combines two of the most powerful concepts to health, wealth and happiness, the Law of Attraction and the Hawaiian tradition of healing and forgiveness.

I listen to the cleaning audio everyday on my mp3 player. It is very calming and relaxing, but its real purpose is the clearing and cleaning, so you can reach Divinity and the Zero state of being.

Saul’s products have helped me overcome a medical crisis and dental surgery. I had no pain by just remembering to use the cleaning phrases in my mind.

It has also helped me (with the Law of Attraction) to attract a new sport SUV! 

The entire Universe will arrange and find the people, events and things to get what you desire.

I highly recommend Saul’s products!

Peace,”

Godwin Wong

Illinois, USA

http://www.cafepress.com/Cleaningtoolshttp://www.cafepress.com/Cleaningtools

 Reformatting Your Unconscious Mond With Ho'oponopono

More information about this downloadable Ho’oponopono product at:

http://www.reformattingyourunconsciousmind.com

 

 

3 Responses

  1. Dear Saul:

    I do Ho´oponopono a lot of times during the day and every days. It surprises me the level of inspiration that I have reached with it. There is a change deeply inside the problem, but the problem maybe doesn´t disappear completely in one day. Maybe the disappearing is piece by piece and our consiousness of both garbage memories and not garbage ones, increases very much day by day. It´s very interesting how we recognize the intuition acting in that very moment simultaneously with our own movie and somebody else´s movie that in some degree is related to me as a patient, as a friend, as a relative, etc.
    I´m an ophthalmologist, and it´s very common that a patient comes to me for a problem that is not an eye problem. To some of them I recommend Ho´oponopono and some of them call me to let me know their good results.
    Are there any of your products in Spanish ? Because many of us don´t speak or read very well English in this country.

    Best regards,

    Ruth

  2. Dear Saul

    Thank you for your posts about ho’oponopono which I always find contribute to a deeper understanding.

    I appreciate greatly the work of yourself and Mabel Katz who is also very givng on the subject.

    I realise that ho’oponopono takes a committment and dedication but it is also extremely simple. Clean or engage, they are our choices.

    The most amazing thing is the shift in perception. I work within the mental health sector and in the past I would feel so overwhelmed and grasping for a way to help people who I perceived as having so many problems. I do not see it that way now, all I see is that they, and everything else in the world, is absolutely perfect and beautiful as it is.

    This has taken all sadness and frustration and turned it into wonder and love.

    Again, thank you for wonderful work.

    With love
    Natalie Carey

  3. Dear Saul,

    Ho’oponopono works!! I just tried it yesterday as I was feeling really blue. There was no reason that I could really think of. Finally I decided to take you on your word and tried the ho’oponopono mantra offering it again and again mentally to a person I felt I had wronged. I fell into a peaceful slumber and the next day I felt much better!!

    I also tried it today after my yoga when I was doing my relaxation exercise . I decided to mentally visualize each part of my body and offer ho’oponopono to every part. Asking for forgiveness, especially from my heart for treating it so callously. The result was miraculous!! I got up feeling completely rejuvenated and had this amazing feeling of lightness. ( I have done yoga previously but had never felt this great ever!!)

    Thank you so much for all that you do. God bless you.

    Lots of light and good wishes,
    Sarah.

Leave a Reply

