“Ho’oponopono teaches that ONLY from the Void, can Inspiration show up.”

Through Ho’oponopono I have come to realize that 99.99% of the time my mind follows The “Law of Memory”, and that ONLY when my mind is Void of all thoughts can I receive Inspiration from The Divine.

Ho’oponopono teaches that he garbage (memories) in us wants to be released and set free, but by consciously engaging and not cleaning, we resist and hold on.

Now when I experience anger, judgment or worry, I say to The Divinity in me: “I Love You; I am sorry; Please forgive me for whatever is going on in me that is causing me to experience anger; Thank You, and Thank You for this opportunity, because I didn’t even realize that this memory was there.”

I know that 99.99% of the time I am in reaction (judgment, blame, anger) and I don’t even realize it.

Ho’oponopono teaches that Inspiration can only come through when there is NO resistance from memory, because either I am being run by memory and patterns, or I am allowing The Divinity to provide me with Inspiration.

I now know that it is my responsibility is to clean whatever memories are in me, so that whatever flows out of me comes out of Love and Inspiration, and not from memory (which is a reaction).

It is very exciting to realize that my only job is to be 100% responsible by cleaning up anything going on in me (my memories) that I am not even aware of, and leave the rest in The Divinity’s hands.

© Copyright – Saul Maraney – 2008 All Right Reserved.

P.S. A few days ago I received this wonderful email from a subscriber in London that I wanted to share with you:

 

Hi Saul

 

“I love “Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho’oponopono”.

 

I recognise the truth in the philosophies behind the practices and know also that meditation and letting go are keys to success. Accessing the unconscious mind through an audio hypnosis product has proven to work for me in the past and present.

 

This particular product is fantastic for focusing the unconscious mind on wealth and success in business / career – the area of my life that is currently my primary focus.

 

I know that regularly listening to this meditation will assist me in attracting what I desire from business, wealth and life.

 

Thank you.”

 

With love,

Susi x

 

www.theweightcoach.co.uk

 Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With ho'oponopono

You can read more about this downloadable Ho’oponopono product at:

http://www.reformattingyourunconsciousmind.com/

One Response

  1. We must let go of memory. I find myself self-sabotaging when I when I let it take over. Thanks for this great article Saul. Letting the Divine in is a much better choice!

Leave a Reply

