“Ho’oponopono Has Taught Me The Importance Of Working On My Perception Of People And Situations”:

Professor Benjamin Libet (University Of California, San Francisco) said: “We never decide to see something the way it is, it is always something inside us that decides that that’s the way we are going to perceive the world”.

I need to remember this, watch myself, and constantly be reminding myself that what I am seeing is not really what is, what I am seeing is my reaction to it.

Ho’oponopono teaches that my memories are creating what I am seeing, and I have to let them go.

I now know that I experience people and situations coming from reaction.

By mentally repeating one of the Ho’oponopono cleaning tools, like “Light switch”, I am saying to The Divine in me: “I Love You; I am sorry; Please forgive me for whatever is going on in me that is causing me to perceive the world to be this certain way; Thank You.”

This gives The Divinity permission to reach into my subconscious mind and erase (through transmutation) the memories, so that I can experience people and situations as being perfect.

I incessantly do my Ho’oponopono cleaning by only working on myself and watching what goes on in me.

Being 100% responsible is very powerful.

Ho'oponopono

Source: Zero Limits ; News for the Soul Internet Radio.

© Copyright – Saul Maraney – 2009 All Rights Reserved

www.whatishooponopono.com

Download Your Free Exclusive Ho’oponopono Secrets Interview with Mabel Katz Today!

**Copyright Notice/Reprint Policy**

 In order to get the Ho’oponopono message into the world’s consciousness as quickly as possible, feel free to share the complete contents of this article with as many people as you’d like (However, no changes may be made to its content without written permission from Saul Maraney).

WANT TO USE THIS ARTICLE IN YOUR E-ZINE, WEBSITE OR BLOG?

Yes, you can, provided you include the copyright statement below and this blurb with it:

Copyright © Saul Maraney – 2009. All Rights Reserved

www.whatishooponopono.com

Download your FREE Exclusive Ho’oponopono Interview with Mabel Katz Today!


P.S. Here is another great testimonial from Suzi in London, who too is experiencing amazing results with my Ho’oponopono Audio product: “Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho’oponopono”.

Reformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho'oponopono 

“Hi Saul

I loveReformatting Your Unconscious Mind With Ho’oponopono”. I recognize the truth in the philosophies behind the practices and know also that meditation and letting go are keys to success. Accessing the unconscious mind through an audio hypnosis product has proven to work for me in the past and present. This particular product is fantastic for focusing the unconcsious mind on wealth and success in business / career – the area of my life that is currently my primary focus. I know that regularly listening to this meditation will assist me in attracting what I desire from business, wealth and life. Thank you.

With love”,

Susi x

www.theweightcoach.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

